Network activities

There are two diagnostic areas covered by ERNICA:

1. Malformations of the digestive system 

[With working groups for esophageal diseases, intestinal diseases, intestinal failure and gastroenterological diseases]

2. Malformations of the diaphragm and abdominal wall

Network activities:

The network engages in eight areas of work, which are applicable to both diagnostic groups.

1. Management activities

2. Dissemination activities

3. Evaluation activities

4. Standards of Care

5. Training

6. Research

7. eHealth

8. Fetal medicine